Maranda Calvin

 

Maranda Calvin
School Office Assistance
314-633-3961

Maranda.Calvin@msb.dese.mo.gov

 

Jane Herder

 

Jane Herder
Outreach Director
Deaf-Blind Project Director
314-633-1582

Jane.Herder@msb.dese.mo.gov
MO Deafblind Tech. Assistance Project

 

Melissa Moore

 

Melissa Moore
Lead Parent Advisor MoSPIN
Family Engagement Coordinator
314-633-1591
Melissa.Moore@msb.dese.mo.gov

MoSPIN

 

Megan Burgess

 

Megan Burgess
Deaf Blind Project Coordinator
314-633-1587
Megan.Burgess@msb.dese.mo.gov
MO Deafblind Tech. Assistance Project

 

Outreach Services

Outreach LiveBinder Resources NEW!

 

Deaf-Blind LiveBinder Resources

 

Mandy Clayton

 

Mandy Clayton
Deaf-Blind School Support Specialist
314-633-1553

Mandy.Clayton@msb.dese.mo.gov

 

Yvonne Ali 

Yvonne Ali
Missouri Instructional Resource Center/APH Librarian
314-633-1551
Yvonne.Ali@msb.dese.mo.gov
MIRC

 

Mary Dingus

 

Steve Daley

School Librarian

314-633-1566

Steven.Daley@msb.dese.mo.gov

Library Media Center

 

Chris Davidson

 

Chris Davidson
Assistant Librarian
314-633-1564
Christine.Davidson@msb.dese.mo.gov
Library Media Center