Mandy Clayton

Mandy Clayton
Administrative Assistance
314-633-3961

Amanda.Clayton@msb.dese.mo.gov

Jane Herder

Jane Herder
Outreach Director
Deafblind Project Director
314-633-1582

Jane.Herder@msb.dese.mo.gov
MO Deafblind Tech. Assistance Project

Megan Burgess
Megan Burgess
Deafblind Project Coordinator
314-633-1587
Megan.Burgess@msb.dese.mo.gov

MO Deafblind Tech. Assistance Project
Melissa Moore
Lead Parent Advisor MoSPIN
Family Engagement Coordinator
314-633-1591
Melissa.Moore@msb.dese.mo.gov
MoSPIN
Outreach Services
Yvonne Ali
Yvonne Ali
Missouri Instructional Resource Center/APH Librarian
314-633-1551
Yvonne.Ali@msb.dese.mo.gov
MIRC
MSB Mule

Mary Dingus

Mary Dingus

School Librarian

314 633 1556

Mary.Dingus@msb.dese.mo.gov

Library Media Center

 

 

 

Chris Davidson
Chris Davidson
Assistant Librarian
314 633 1564
Christine.Davidson@msb.dese.mo.gov
Library Media Center